Hướng dẫn tự khai mở luân xa

Working with the Chakras is a powerful method of balancing your relationship with your mind, your body and your mission as a human being. When all of the Chakras are opened the body is freed of energetic blockages, allowing you to sense yourself and the world in a profoundly new way. There are many methods of working with the chakras, but visually understanding what they are can help tremendously. This short video as seen in Avatar: The Last Airbender draws directly from the ancient teachings about chakras and serves as a good introduction to understanding the body's energy centers.

Earth chakras (Thổ luân xa) Let your fears flow down the creek
Water chakras (Thủy luân xa) Release all blame and guilt within you... forgive yourself
Fire chakras (Hỏa luân xa) Release all your letdowns and disappointments...
Air chakras (Khí luân xa), blocked by Heart: Release all your sadness and loss, Lay all your grief out in front of you
Sound chakras (Âm luân xa), blocked by Throat: Release your denial and the lies you tell yourself...
Light chakras (Quang luân xa), blocked by Forehead: Release all illusions within yourself...
Thought chakras (Tưởng luân xa), Release all your earthly attachments; let go of all you've grown to love...
Tags: health
Tags: video

Đăng nhận xét

Tin liên quan

    Hôn nhân

    Tình dục